Ancient Civilizations

Chukzombi

Millie's Staff Member
Are you being sarcastic? European migration to Central/South America in the last few hundred years is well documented. You'd have to look for European DNA in isolated native groups or mummies.

Main point I'm making is that you'd see this worldwide if Atlantis was everywhere with an advanced civilisation.

I'm no expert in this, but people who study this are not talking about weird distributions of DNA.

View attachment 527917

Only weird thing here is Euro DNA in Africa which implies a migration at some point. Maybe Atlantis was in Chad lol.
i was making a point, here you are going on about Atlantis DNA, when we know nothing about what their genes were comprised from. could be a bunch of booty scratchers at the bottom being ruled by southern Euro people. like how they had it in ancient Egypt.

Chris

Potato del Grande
Im guessing you are talking about R1b on that map? South Lake Chad - big trade center when the rivers all connected, supposedly.

But on that same map, you have several DNA lineages that are unknown / loose ends. Which accounts for people being wiped out, I assume. Or just having no actual connection to any other referenced DNA lineage. Neat map, though.
Yeah just showing that it's a legitimate area of study with lots of genetic and archeological evidence.

So there's that isolated R1b in Canada right? Is that Vikings going over or Steppe people crossing the ice? Credible theories.

If Atlantis was a real global civilisation there would be isolated R1b groups like that everywhere right?

i was making a point, here you are going on about Atlantis DNA, when we know nothing about what their genes were comprised from. could be a bunch of booty scratchers at the bottom being ruled by southern Euro people. like how they had it in ancient Egypt.