Black Friday 2016 - I Had a Vision, Stay Home

• Guest, it's time once again for the hotly contested and exciting FoH Asshat Tournament!

Go here and fill out your bracket!
    Who's been the biggest Asshat in the last year? Once again, only you can decide!

Arbitrary

Tranny Chaser
Yeah, I know.

There's something different about this year's Black Friday and I'd really like everyone to consider just staying home rather than running out to for their six o'clock deals. I'm not good at explaining things but I think a bunch of bad shit is going to go down. I don't know where or when exactly but the part of me that can sometimes see the future says to avoid Walmart, Target, and standing in long lines outside. There's madness afoot and I don't want anyone to get hurt.

If the media or intelligence agencies come across this I'm not planning anything and I don't know anyone that is. I just got really scared in the middle of the night and wanted to post something. I'm going to be doing my best to not leave the house for at least a fully twenty-four hours.

Siliconemelons

the most I was going to do was get free 10$ coupons from JC Pennys and jump doors to get a few sets of them and buy some shirts and pants online :p ... but that involves getting there at like 6pm or somesuch nonsence then going and in out the different exits to get more coupons. My brother did get one of the 100$ ones last year.

But maybe ill just stay home and get into a turkey coma

Cybsled

Yes there is something coming Black Friday. It is called indifference, because you're better off shopping online ;p

• 1Solidarity
  • 1Like
Reactions: 1 users

hodj

Vox Populi Jihadi
<Silver Donator>
I just throw money and digital games at my kids at this point, so I have no need to leave the house to shop at all.

Its great.

Skanda

I'm Amod too!
Yeah, I know.