<Donor>
0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Dune Drifter

Genre: Horror, Science Fiction

Director: Marc Price

Cast: Phoebe Sparrow, Daisy Aitkens, Simon Dwyer-Thomas, Charlotte Mounter

Release: 2020-10-24

Runtime: 98

Plot: When the trainee pilot and her mortally wounded gunner are shot down, they crash land on a nearby planet. An enemy craft offers the chance of spare parts to fix her ship, but then she spots another survivor - an enemy alien soldier with no intention of letting her escape.

• 1Like
Reactions: 1 user

Voyce

Shit Lord Supreme
<Donor>
You forgot something.

Again don't know how to do that thing, and quite honestly I'm a back end programmer, I hate all that frilly shit, which compels me to not want to figure it out.

Denamian

Night Janitor
<Nazi Janitors>
Again don't know how to do that thing, and quite honestly I'm a back end programmer, I hate all that frilly shit, which compels me to not want to figure it out.
Just look up the movie on The Movie Database (TMDb) and paste the URL for it as the thread title. It's pretty trivial, but I have the compulsion to give people a little shit over it.

Voyce

Shit Lord Supreme
<Donor>
Just look up the movie on The Movie Database (TMDb) and paste the URL for it as the thread title. It's pretty trivial, but I have the compulsion to give people a little shit over it.

I did that last time and the HTML shit bricks, Web Languages are stupid, I have no time for your dumb carrot magic!

• 2Worf
Reactions: 1 users

Xarpolis

Life's a Dream
Here's a different spin on the same movie.

"Since the privatization of Space Exploration, racing on the moon has become the most celebrated form of modern day gambling. One man soars above all the rest in the lunar circuit. He has been given the honorary title of Dune Drifter. This is his story."

• 1Like
  • 1Worf
Reactions: 1 users

Rezz

Mr. Poopybutthole