Workflow Automation / Process Management software

meStevo

I think your wife's a bigfoot gus.
<Silver Donator>
I've been a JIRA / Confluence admin for the last several years. Big fan, obviously. If it fits what you are looking to accomplish they've got some good docs and you can spin up a cloud version for evaluation in a few minutes.

ToeMissile

Pronouns: zie/zhem/zer
<Gold Donor>
Do you have E3+ of O365 or on premise SharePoint already?
Sometime in Q3 iirc we moved to O365, but the vast majority of people are still on whatever licensing we had before (standalone office 2010 licenses). There are only a dozen or so users on E3 licenses, from what I recall. But basically basically yes, O365 E3 licensing as well as on premise sharepoint (not sure of which version/release, 2008? 2010?). Sharepoint is currently only used for two or three very basic workflows: Hardware needs to be delivered to a customer(sales rep fills out form, emails are sent out to notify next person inline. After each step is completed in whichever system or environment, they go back to sharepoint, update the status of the order and the next notification goes out.

rrr_img_128147.jpg

ToeMissile

<Gold Donor>
I've been a JIRA / Confluence admin for the last several years. Big fan, obviously. If it fits what you are looking to accomplish they've got some good docs and you can spin up a cloud version for evaluation in a few minutes.
Poked around their website, looks pretty nice. Seems to be directed more at project based work versus sales/service.

I guess a little more company background would have helped. We're in office equipment sales and service.

meStevo

I think your wife's a bigfoot gus.
<Silver Donator>
Yeah, I'd recommend JIRA for anything that needs a workflow, for the most part. Sales and whatnot there are probably better fits.

Frenzied Wombat

Potato del Grande