Your Team Declarations...

Shonuff

Mr. Poopybutthole
Since everyone says "bandwagon" all of the time, post yours here. When they change, let us know.

I lived 20 miles South of NYC for the longest part of my life. My team allegiances have always been these teams. Barring unforeseen circumstances (like zombie apocalypse), it will be the following teams throughout eternity for me.

New York Giants
New York Yankees
New York Knicks (God help me)
Nittany Lions and Texas Longhorns (I graduated from both, so I'm picking both and you can suck it)

I have a soft spot for the Orioles and Chiefs, since I went to a lot of their games. Those stadiums are a lot of fun. They just aren't my teams though.

Urlithani

Vyemm Raider
Born in Miami. Dolphins, Heat, Panthers, Marlins.

And anyone playing the Jets and Patriots. :)

• 1Solidarity
Reactions: 1 user

calhoonjugganaut

Trakanon Raider
Carolina Panthers, Charlotte Hornets, and Atlanta Braves (but I don't really watch much baseball anymore).

I really watch more MMA than anything...Always a Jon Jones, Derek Brunson, Stephen Thompson, Donald Cerrone, and Conor McGregor fan. Used to be huge fan of Pat Barry and Shane Carwin in the HW division but they don't fight there anymore. I like Ngannou as of late, but I'm not sure he'll live up to the hype that has been thrust upon him once he breaks into the top 5 of the HW division.

Last edited:

Chanur

Shit Posting Professional
<Gold Donor>
I was born and lived most of my life in Southern California. Then about 10 years in Washington.

San Diego Chargers
Los Angeles Dodgers
Los Angeles Kings
Not really a basketball fan but it would have to be Kings or Lakers.

Lots of family in the Northwest so I still follow the Seahawks during the season. I don't consider myself a fan though. I live in Houston now so I get a lot of Texans games.

Oblio

Utah
<Gold Donor>
Pats!
Cubs!
Cavs!
& whoever won the Stanley Cup last year!
Along with lasts years MLS Champs!