One Of The Most Fucked Up Things I Have Ever Seen On The Internet

Melvin

Blackwing Lair Raider
He's in custody.. here is a pic of him in cuffs that the police posted on twitter.

HO1yqi5.jpg
I'm not a lawyer irl or on the internet, but is it even legal for the police to take a picture and post it in a public place like that? My "innocent until proven guilty in a court of law" senses are tingling, and it makes me a bit uncomfortable for a few reasons.

Tortfeasor

Molten Core Raider
If you are in public, anyone can take your picture. The only possible ramification would be tainting the jury pool, but good luck making that argument when you're the asshole that posted pics of your own crime on the internet. I seriously doubt he will even have a trial.

Haast

Lord Nagafen Raider
I'm not a lawyer irl or on the internet, but is it even legal for the police to take a picture and post it in a public place like that? My "innocent until proven guilty in a court of law" senses are tingling, and it makes me a bit uncomfortable for a few reasons.
Also not a lawyer. However, after you get arrested, the first thing they do is fingerprint you, take a picture of you and post it along with the crime you are accused of in the public record. So my guess is this is ok.

Sutekh

Blackwing Lair Raider
It's cool though, I'm sure she was only dating him because he was a "misunderstood soul" and that she could "make him better"... Not because of the douchebag haircut, douchebag leather jacket, and douchebag psychopathic tendancies. Keep telling yourself that redpill is a lie.
Lol the perfect mix of beta male and redpill have formed together in Antarius so that he is now raging about some dead chick who was killed by her boyfriend.

Bravo.

First this forum makes Jerle kill himself now you've ruined Antarius' life.

Noble Savage

Kang of Kangz
<Bronze Donator>